Be all you can be!

Leadership Team: 


Mrs H. Slack


Deputy Headteachers:

Mr O. Davies

Mr A. Drummond

Mrs K. Rothwell


Assistant Headteacher:

Mrs S. Webb (Senior Mental Health Lead)


Teaching Staff: 

Mrs K. Adams

Mrs K. Bricknell 

Mrs N. Brindley 

Miss S. Buckingham (Autism Lead Practitioner)   

Mr M. Bunn (Phonics Leader)

Mrs N. Canning (Science Leader)

Mrs B. Clinch

Mrs C. Hall-Yates (SENCo)

Miss L. Hiorns

Miss C. Jones

Miss S. Kelly (Key Stage 2 Phase Leader)

Miss K. Lewis 

Mrs C. Martin (EYFS Leader)

Mr M. Perry (P.E. Leader)

Mr J. Roe (Head of Behaviour/Inclusion Leader))

Mrs N. Saif

Mrs S. Sawyers (Key Stage 1 Phase Leader)

Miss E. Sewell 

Mrs C. Stroud (Nursery Leader)

Miss B. Taggart


Support Staff:

Teaching Assistants: 

Miss E. Doody

Miss K. Floyd

Mrs J. Greenfield 

Mrs A. Hadley

Miss L. Hulse

Mrs G. Jennings

Mrs A. Marsham

Miss S. McConville

Miss B. Mulholland

Miss S. Neary

Miss W. Reeves

Miss A. Ryan

Mrs S. Smith


Pastoral Manager:

Mrs S. Holmes


Learning Mentors:

Mr H. Adams

Mr J. Kelly


Catering Manager:

Mrs S. Richardson-Smith


Catering Staff:     

Miss D. Barnes

Miss D. Dunbar

Miss T. Dunn

Mrs S. Hart

Mrs S. Leydon

Mrs N. Mercelsanca

Mrs A. Nayyar


Cleaning Team:

Mr G. Crotty

Miss S. Gayle

Mr C. Smith

Mrs R. Wilson


Lunchtime Supervisors:   

Miss L. Ford

Miss A. Hewings 

Miss S. Smith


Site Manager:     

Mr H. Dutton



Miss S. Smith


Office Staff:

Mrs K. Jones

Mrs A. Lawrence

Mrs J. Whateley (PA to Headteacher)


ACE Club Manager:

Miss T. Hyman 


Business Manager:

Mr P. Slack