Be all you can be!

PLEASE NOTE THAT SOME DATES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

School start and finish times

Nursery: Monday to Thursday 8.30am to 3.15pm

Nursery: Fridays 8.30am to 11.30am  

Reception & Years 1 to 6: Monday to Friday 8.30am (registers close at 9.00am) to 3.15pm

                                                                                                                            
 

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 21st September 2021: School Photographs

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021: Half Term

Monday 1st November 2021: Teacher Training Day (School closed to pupils)

Tuesday 2nd November 2021: School reopens to pupils (8.30am)

Friday 17th December 2021: Term Ends (2.00pm finish)

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022: Teacher Training Day (School closed to pupils)

Wednesday 5th January 2022: School reopens to pupils (8.30am)

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022: Half Term

Monday 28th February 2022: School reopens to pupils (8.30am)

Friday 8th April 2022: Term Ends (2.00pm finish)

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022: School reopens to pupils (8.30am)

Monday 2nd May 2022: School closed for Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3rd May 2022: School reopens to pupils (8.30am)

Thursday 5th May 2022: School being used as polling station in local elections (School closed to pupils)

Friday 6th May 2022: School reopens to pupils (8.30am)

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022: Half Term

Monday 6th June 2022: School reopens to pupils (8.30am)

Wednesday 20th July: Term Ends (2.00pm finish)

Thursday 21st July 2020: Teacher Training day (School closed to pupils)