Twickenham Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B44 0NR

0121 6756840

enquiry@twickenhamprimary.co.uk

Dates for your diary

Thursday 12th September 2019 – Year 3 Parents Workshop (9:15am)
Thursday 19th September 2019 – Year 6 Parents Workshop (9:15am)
Thursday 26th September 2019 – Year 2 Parents Workshop (9:15am)
Friday 27th September 2019 – Macmillan Coffee Morning (9:15am)
Thursday 3rd October 2019 – Reception Parents Workshop (9:15am)
Thursday 10th October 2019 – Year 1 Parents Workshop (9:15am)                                                                                                                        Friday 11th October 2019 - Whole school photographs
Wednesday 16th October 2019 – Parents Evening (4:00pm – 7:00pm)
Thursday 17th October 2019 – Parents Evening (4:00pm – 5:30pm)
Thursday 24th October 2019 – Year 4 Parents Workshop (9:15am)
Friday 25th October – Last Day of Term (3:15pm finish)
Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019 – Half Term Holiday


Monday 4th November 2019 – School re-opens to pupils (08:30am)                                                                                                                      Thursday 7th November 2019 - 3C Class Assembly (9.15am)                                                                                                                                  Tuesday 12th November 2019 - Reception Open Morning for September 2020 intake (10.00am - 11.00am)
Thursday 14th November 2019 – Year 5 Parents Workshop (9:15am)                                                                                                                    Thursday 21st November 2019 - 3H Class Assembly (9.15am)
Friday 13th December 2019 – Christmas Jumper Day & EYFS Christmas Concerts (10:00am & 2:15pm)
Tuesday 17th December 2019 – Years 1, 2 & 3 Christmas Concerts (9:30am & 2:15pm)                                                                            Wednesday 18th December 2019 - Years 4, 5 & 6 Christmas Concerts (9.30am & 2.15pm)
Thursday 19th December 2019 - Christmas Dinner & Parties
Friday 20th December 2019 – Last Day of Term (2:00pm finish)
Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020 – Christmas Holidays


Monday 6th January 2020 – Staff Training Day - School closed to pupils
Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Staff Training Day - School closed to pupils                                                                                                      Wednesday 8th January 2020 - School re-opens to pupils (8:30am)
Thursday 16th January 2020 – Year 4 Parents Workshop (9:15am)                                                                                                          Thursday 23rd January 2020 - 2S Class Assembly (9.15am)
Thursday 30th January 2020 – Reception Parents Workshop (9.15am)                                                                                                      Thursday 6th February 2020 - 2B Class Assembly (9.15am)
Wednesday 12th February 2020 – 5C Class Assembly (9.15am) Parents Evening (4.00pm - 7.00pm)                                                                  Thursday 13th February 2020 - Year 3 Parents Workshop (9.15am) Parents Evening (4:00pm – 5:30pm)
Friday 14th February 2020 - Last Day of Term (3:15 finish)
Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020 – Half Term Holiday

Monday 24th February 2020 – School re-opens to pupils (08.30am)                                                                                                      Thursday 27th February 2020 - 5B Class assembly (9.15am)
Thursday 5th March 2020 – World Book Day & 4HY Class Assembly (9.15am)
Monday 9th March – Friday 13th March 2020 – Sport Relief Week                                                                                                                   
Thursday 12th March 2020 - 4T Class Assembly (9.15am)
Thursday 19th March 2020 – Year 6 Parents Workshop (9:15am)
Thursday 26th March 2020 – Year 2 Parents Workshop (9:15am)
Thursday 2nd April 2020 – 1B Class Assembly (9.15am) & Egg Rolling Competition
Friday 3rd April 2020 – Easter Bonnet Parade & Egg Decorating & last Day of Term (2:00pm finish)
Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020 – Easter Holidays

Monday 20th April 2020 – School re-opens to pupils (8:30am)
Thursday 23rd April 2020 – Year 1 Parents Workshop (9:15am)                                                                                                                     
Thursday 30th April 2020 - 1P Class Assembly (9.15am)
Thursday 7th May 2020 – Elections School Closed
Friday 8th May 2020 – Bank Holiday School Closed
Monday 11th May 2020 – SATS Week KS2
Monday 11th May – Friday 22nd May – KS1 SATS weeks
Tuesday 19th May 2020 – Sports Day Years 5 & 6 (9:15am)
Thursday 21st May 2020 – Year 5 Parents Workshop (9:15am)
Friday 22nd May 2020 - Last Day of Term (3:15 finish)
Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020 – Half Term


Monday 1st June 2020 – School re-opens to pupils (8:30am)
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 – Sports Day Years 3 & 4 (9:15am)                                                                                                                         
Thursday 4th June 2020 - RL Class Assembly (9.15am)
Monday 8th June 2020 – Phonics Screening Check & Times Tables check Year 4
Tuesday 9th June 2020 – Sports Day – EYFS (9:15am)                                                                                                                               
Thursday 11th June 2020 - RS Class Assembly (9.15am)
Tuesday 16th June 2020 – Sports Day – Key Stage 1 (9:15am)
Thursday 25th June 2020 – Year 4 Brass Band Concert (2:30pm)
Thursday 2nd July 2020 – Nursery Graduation & Reports out for Nursery – Year 5
Friday 3rd July 2020 – Staff Training Day – School closed to pupils
Monday 6th 2020 – Class Swap
Friday 10th July 2020 – Year 6 Reports Out
Thursday 16th July 2020 – Year 6 Leavers Assembly (9:30am) & Beach Party (4.30 - 6.00pm) 
Friday 17th July 2020 - Last Day of Term (2:00pm finish)