Be all you can be!

Tuesday 1st September 2020: School re-opens to pupils

Friday 11th September 2020: Teacher training day (school closed to pupils)

Friday 23rd October 2020: Last Day of Term (3:15pm finish)

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020: Half Term Holiday         

Friday 18th December 2020: Last Day of Term (2:00pm finish)

Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2020: Christmas Holidays

 

Monday 4th January 2021: Teacher Training Day (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 5th January 2021: School re-opens to pupils (08:30am)

Friday 12th February 2021: Last Day of Term (3:15 finish)

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 20th February 2021: Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd February 2021: School re-opens to pupils (08:30am)

Wednesday 31st March 2021: Last Day of Term (2:00pm finish)

Thursday 1st April 2021: Teacher training day (school closed to pupils)

Monday 6th April 2021 to Friday 17th April 2020: Easter Holidays 

 

Monday 19th April 2021: School re-opens to pupils (8:30am)

Friday 28th May 2021: Last Day of Term (3:15 finish)

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2020: Half Term

Monday 7th June 2021: School re-opens to pupils (8:30am)

Friday 9th July 2021: Teacher Training day (school closed to pupils)

Wednesday 21st July 2021: Last Day of Term (2:00pm finish)